Fri, May 08
Video conference
Educational activity
Поделиться
Wed, May 06
Online meeting
An online meeting of a special support group was held
Поделиться
Tue, May 05
Webinar
MSUFP will hold a webinar on admission of applicants for training in 2020
Поделиться
Thu, Apr 30
Online meeting
Support group online meetings
Поделиться
Wed, Apr 29
ФГБОУ ВО «МГУПП»
What are foreign students doing during the quarantine period?
Поделиться
Mon, Apr 27
Место еще не определено
Online preparatory faculty of Russian for foreign citizens
Поделиться
Fri, Apr 24
Место еще не определено
MSUFP expresses its gratitude to the doctors for treating its student
Поделиться
Thu, Apr 23
Webinar
QS Solutions: Managing International Partnerships and Mobilities
Поделиться
Thu, Apr 23
Webinar
MSUFP's BREAKTHROUGH in the international ranking of THE
Поделиться
Wed, Apr 22
Webinar
Virtual Mini Summit and Impact Rankings Launch
Поделиться
Tue, Apr 21
Webinar
Webinar on conducting the Admission campaign in 2020
Поделиться
Mon, Apr 20
ФГБОУ ВО «МГУПП»
Restrictions on entry/exit from the Dormitory
Поделиться
Fri, Apr 17
ФГБОУ ВО «МГУПП»
Attention! Important information!
Поделиться
Fri, Apr 17
ФГБОУ ВО «МГУПП»
MSUFP opens online preparatory faculty of Russian language for foreign citizens
Поделиться
Thu, Apr 16
Online course
We invite everyone to take part in the London School of Digital Business courses and get a certificate!
Поделиться
Wed, Apr 15
Webinar
Recruitment of foreign students in the context of a pandemic - opinion of international experts
Поделиться
Thu, Apr 09
Место еще не определено
MSUFP Residency
Поделиться
Wed, Apr 08
Место еще не определено
Preparatory faculty of MSUFP
Поделиться
Tue, Apr 07
Online course
А free course in digital marketing to students and employees of MSUFP!
Поделиться
Mon, Apr 06
Место еще не определено
Iranian students of MSUFP
Поделиться
Fri, Apr 03
Место еще не определено
Message from the vice-rector of MSUFP Kira Esaulova
Поделиться
Thu, Apr 02
Место еще не определено
Official order from the University Management❗
Поделиться
Mon, Mar 30
ФГБОУ ВО «МГУПП»
Message from the rector of MSUFP Mikhail Balykhin
Поделиться

Московский государственный университет пищевых производств 2019 © 125080, Москва,  Волоколамское шоссе 11,   тел. +7 (499) 750-01-11